File a Claim

from McDaniel - Whitley, Inc

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly. Remember, we are always here to help, and the contact information below is provided for your convenience when our office is closed or if we are unavailable.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Insurance Carriers
Ace Insurance
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Allied 800-282-9445www.nationwide.com
American Mining 800-448-5621www.americanmining.com
American Safety
Amerisafe 800-699-6240www.amerisafe.com
AmFed Companies 601-853-4949www.amfed.com
AmTrust Group 866-272-9267amtrustgroup.com
Arch Surety 901-818-3139
Berkley Regional Specialty
Berkley Southeast 866-802-5273berkleysig.com
BITCO Insurance 800-253-1232www.bitco.com
Bituminous 800-253-1232www.bituminousinsurance.com
Bridgefield Casualty 800-762-7811www.summitholdings.com
Builders Mutual 800-809-4862www.buildersmutual.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
CNA 877-262-2727www.cnasurety.com
CNA Surety
Eastern Alliance 800-336-3658www.eains.com
FCCI Insurance 800-226-3224fcci-group.com
Gray Surety 504-754-3211www.graysurety.com
Great American Insurance Group 800-854-3649www.greatamericaninsurancegroup.com
Hanover Insurance Group 800-628-0250www.hanover.com
HCC Surety Insurance Company www.tmhcc.com
ICW Group 800-877-1111www.icwgroup.com
International Fidelity 800-333-4167www.ific.com
Liberty Mutual 800-362-0000business.libertymutualgroup.com
Merchants Bonding www.merchantsbonding.com
Nationwide 877-669-6877www.nationwide.com
Old Republic Surety Company www.orsurety.com
One Beacon 877-248-3455www.onebeacon.com
Penn National Insurance www.pennnationalinsurance.com
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
RLI Surety www.rlicorp.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Summit 800-762-7811www.summitholdings.com
SureTec 800-288-0351www.suretec.com
The Hartford 866-467-8730www.thehartford.com
Travelers Insurance 800-238-6225www.travelers.com
Union Standard 800-444-0049www.usic.com
United Fire Group 800-332-7977www.ufginsurance.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com
Zurich Surety secure.zurichna.com

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

901-881-6464
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM M-F


Mobile Service

Convenient service tools on your mobile phone! Take us with you everywhere you go. Learn More »